CustomerSure Reviews

Based on 126 reviews and 126 ratings our customers rate us 9.5/10.

  1. Excellent product coupled with fantastic customer service. Keep doing what you're doing. – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    04.11.2013 Add public reply

  2. Fantastic software, easy to use and great support. – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    28.08.2013 Add public reply

  3. Signed up a few days ago and already have 19 reviews. I think this is the quickest and easiest way to gain feedback from our customers. Had a few teething problems but Guy and the team have been fantastic in sorting it out for us. Highly recommended! – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    23.07.2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Thanks, Adeel. Glad it's working well for you.
      Guy

      Guy Letts –

  4. excellent – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    22.07.2013 Add public reply

  5. CustomerSure is the best software I have invested in this year. It’s brought me closer to clients and ensures I am aware of any issues either positive or negative right away. It’s a must-buy for every business who is serious about their customers – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    12.07.2013 Add public reply

    • 7/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    12.07.2013 Add public reply

  6. responsive & helpful replies to our enquiry. great stuff:-) – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    11.07.2013 Add public reply

  7. Customersure has allowed us to focus on helping our new customers and trial users in getting the best from our own software. It eases the communication with our users which means we can handle requests efficiently coming from different geographies and timezones. – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 9/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 9/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    05.07.2013 Add public reply

  8. Excellent service, thanks – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    25.06.2013 Add public reply

  9. Very good - quick and detailed response. – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 9/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 9/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    18.04.2013 Add public reply

  10. Not only were the service levels great but everyone involved went beyond what one would expect from a supplier. CustomerSure really offer a Gold standard in customer care. – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    07.03.2013 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Many thanks for the kind feedback, Philip, it's much appreciated.

      Guy

      Guy Letts –

  11. Excellent – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    08.02.2013 Add public reply

  12. Chris Stainthorpe at CustomerSure was incredibly helpful and solved any problems we were having, he was very patient and provided quick and easy solutions. Very pleased with the service provided. – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    20.09.2012 Add public reply

  13. amazing! – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    15.06.2012 Add public reply

  14. I have never had customer service as speedy, efficient and proactive as the service at Customersure. I can not sing their praises enough. So helpful and friendly. – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    08.06.2012 Add public reply

  15. I received a very prompt and professional service. I was very impressed by the way CustomerSure handled my problem, the advice Guy gave me was excellent, thank you. – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    01.06.2012 Add public reply

  16. Really helpful and was able to answer my query in one phonecall – How would you describe our performance overall (for our customer review page)?

    • 10/10 – How satisfied were you with the support you received?
    • 10/10 – How friendly and helpful were we?

    19.04.2012 Add public reply

    • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    05.03.2012 Add public reply

    • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    12.12.2011 Add public reply

    • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 9/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 9/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    06.12.2011 Add public reply

  17. Keep up the good work guys! – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    05.12.2011 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Thanks for the feedback, Kelly, it's much appreciated.

      Guy Letts –

  18. Everything I saw impressed me. I am looking forward to using it again and again. – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 8/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 9/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    05.12.2011 Add public reply

  19. What can I say? Fell in love with the product when I first learned about it and it gets better and better - seemingly every week. Customer support has been excellent - often proactively solving issues before I have been able to report them. Definitely a company that is so confident in their product that they use it themselves to improve their own service. Good one guys. – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    02.12.2011 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Thanks for the kind words, Jon. Much appreciated.

      Guy Letts –

  20. I only marked your software down for one reason which is the length of the url that's created for the surveys. I understand why they are that length but I feel it may prevent some people from promoting their survey requests on stationery. Apart from that all is good. – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 9/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    02.12.2011 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Thanks very much for the feedback, Paul. A printable survey link is definitely something we'll be adding and we'll let you know as soon as it's done.

      Guy

      Guy Letts –

  21. Great work guys! I can't wait until you can also pass parameters along so that we can keep the information provided that triggered our survey. – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 10/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    02.12.2011 Add public reply

    • Person’s avatar

      Hi Adam, thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we really do appreciate it.

      In the new year we’ll be looking at some innovative ways to automate the sending of surveys, just like you guys do already! I'm confident when we do that, this feature will reach the top of our hit list. As ever I'll keep you posted.

      Luke Brown –

  22. You are very responsive and do take on board suggestions. We do think that there should be more flexibility with the home screen layout. The change of text colours was good though. – How would you describe your experience overall? (For our reviews page)

    • 8/10 – How would you rate the quality of our software?
    • 10/10 – How would you rate our support?
    • 10/10 – How well do we communicate with you?

    02.12.2011 Add public reply

Trustworthy Reviews

These reviews are independently hosted by CustomerSure. We cannot delete or edit them.